Sunday , 21 December 2014
Home » Health Care » Natural Home Health Care Product Reviews – Affordable HealthCare Supplements!

Natural Home Health Care Product Reviews – Affordable HealthCare Supplements!

Looking For Natural Health Care Products / Supplements? Visit …

Natural Health Products

Visit Official Site of Health Buy - Natural Health Store

CLICK HERE to go to customer reviews section below.

What are Natural Health Care Products?

The term “natural health product” means the plants and other supplements made from natural sources and sold to prevent disease and promote health. There are many types, including:

  • Vitamins and minerals,
  • Medicinal plants,
  • Homeopathic medicines,
  • Traditional medicine (traditional Chinese medicine, Ayurvedic remedies [East Indies], etc..)
  • Probiotics
  • Amino acids and essential fatty acids.

You can buy natural health products without a prescription in pharmacies or other stores, or obtained from a caregiver.

natural health care products

Are These Products Safe?

Both are different products available on the market it is no answer to this question. What we must remember is that the term “natural” does not always mean “safe.” Some substances can be dangerous if you take too much, while others can cause side effects or allergic reactions.

Even if a product is safe for adults, it is perhaps not for children. Children grow and develop again, and their bodies may react to a product or a drug in a manner different from that of adults.

What should I know before giving any other natural health product to my child?

If your child is ill or has a chronic illness, you should know that some natural health products may interact with other medicines, and even with prescription drugs. Discuss with your child’s doctor before taking a natural health product in it.

Are These Products Regulated?

Health Canada has a Directorate Natural Health Products, which regulates products sold in Canada. Check the label. If a drug identification number (DIN), a product identification number (NPN) or an identification number homeopathic product (DIN-HM) is included, this product has been evaluated by Health Canada.

Directorate Natural Health Products Health Canada regulates the products with a large margin of safety. He is working on labeling standards of pediatric products to help guide parents.

Natural Health Products – Potential Side Effects

A product is “natural” does not mean it is “safe”. We sometimes forget that products labeled “natural” cause indeed changes in the body. Just like prescription drugs, natural health products can produce side effects, be cons-indicated for certain people (eg. Pregnant women, children, people taking anticoagulants) or influence positively or negatively effect a medication. According to Health Canada, 12% of Canadians use natural health products reported having experienced unwanted side effects. Below are some tips to reduce the risk of side effects:

Do not exceed the dose recommended on the label, or the duration of treatment.
Never buy a health product whose content is not clearly indicated on the label.
Look for products licensed by Health Canada, so holding an NPN (Natural Product Number) or DIN-HM in the case of homeopathic products.
Never stop taking a prescribed medication without talking with your doctor or pharmacist.
Inform your health care professional of medication (prescription or nonprescription) or natural health products you use.
Use natural health products for a short period (less than three months), because the effects of prolonged use may be unknown.
Consult your doctor or pharmacist if symptoms persist or worsen, or if bothersome effects are felt.
Beware of products miracles and promises of cure or prevention of a disease.
The College strongly advise you to speak with your pharmacist before buying a natural health product. It will be able to advise you properly and offer you the best option to suit your needs. To learn more about natural health products, consult the pamphlet Natural Health Products: Talk to your doctor or pharmacist .

Customer Reviews

Click Here To Submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Health Care Products Health Care Products SKU UPC Model

HealthBuy is really awesome. I like it very much.

Feb 12, 2014 by Alyson Chaknis

HealthBuy is really awesome. I like it very much.


I used HealthBuy for 1 month and got result.

Feb 03, 2014 by Porter Finkley

I used HealthBuy for 1 month and got result.


HealthBuy is one of the most reputed as per my market study.

Jan 25, 2014 by Jocelyn Quartuccio

HealthBuy is one of the most reputed as per my market study.


HealthBuy worked excellent for me. I definitely recommend this.

Jan 17, 2014 by Coleman Fujii

HealthBuy worked excellent for me. I definitely recommend this.


HealthBuy is really good with very reasonable price.

Jan 11, 2014 by Merrill Slaughter

HealthBuy is really good with very reasonable price.


All credit goes to the reviewer, thanks to health24online for the wonderful presentation.

May 05, 2013 by Burton Reekers

All credit goes to the reviewer, thanks to health24online for the wonderful presentation.


HealthBuy is Good. Fast result & good customer care.

Apr 25, 2013 by Eldon Muros

HealthBuy is Good. Fast result & good customer care.


HealthBuy worked and definitely helpful. Result is guaranteed as they mentioned in website.

Mar 25, 2013 by September Dechambeau

HealthBuy worked and definitely helpful. Result is guaranteed as they mentioned in website.


HealthBuy is recommended.Its an alternative herb and good for health.

Mar 16, 2013 by Orval Walkling

HealthBuy is recommended.Its an alternative herb and good for health.


I recommend HealthBuy, Fast result & good customer care. A+++

Feb 21, 2013 by Cassey Battaglino

I recommend HealthBuy, Fast result & good customer care. A+++


Good Post and review on HealthBuy. I Like it.

Feb 08, 2013 by Kyle Lampiasi

Good Post and review on HealthBuy. I Like it.


You can give a try, it's awasome. There are lots of positive reviews also.

Jan 25, 2013 by Tammie Floyd

You can give a try, it's awasome. There are lots of positive reviews also.


HealthBuy was very helpful to me. Recommended to all.

Jan 05, 2013 by Glen Bungo

HealthBuy was very helpful to me. Recommended to all.


Keep posting about the HealthBuy. I will like to read more.

Dec 22, 2012 by Leonora Antinore

Keep posting about the HealthBuy. I will like to read more.


I will always recommend HealthBuy. It gave me wonderful result.

Dec 12, 2012 by Mario Rogel

I will always recommend HealthBuy. It gave me wonderful result.


I became a fan of HealthBuy. I will definitely recommend others.

Nov 24, 2012 by Francisca Mehdi

I became a fan of HealthBuy. I will definitely recommend others.


Recommended.Fast result & good customer care.

Nov 11, 2012 by Rufus Morr

Recommended.Fast result & good customer care.


HealthBuy worked for me.I really like the HealthBuy and love to refer others.

Oct 23, 2012 by Scarlet Kobayashi

HealthBuy worked for me.I really like the HealthBuy and love to refer others.


HealthBuy is definitely good. I saw lots of feedback over internet.

Oct 10, 2012 by Gino Picquet

HealthBuy is definitely good. I saw lots of feedback over internet.


I gladly recommend HealthBuy. It's awasome. Fast result & good customer care.

Sep 28, 2012 by Claudie Hesser

I gladly recommend HealthBuy. It's awasome. Fast result & good customer care.


HealthBuy is really helpful and I recommend it.

Sep 17, 2012 by Grover Lobue

HealthBuy is really helpful and I recommend it.


All these herbs have good feedback in different websites.

Aug 26, 2012 by Shayla Tameron

All these herbs have good feedback in different websites.


Good company .. Good medicine. Fast & guaranteed result as they say.

Aug 13, 2012 by Napoleon Hoffpauir

Good company .. Good medicine. Fast & guaranteed result as they say.


I always prefer alternative medicine. It's harmless for health.

Jul 29, 2012 by Cherelle Raffone

I always prefer alternative medicine. It's harmless for health.


Herbs are always recommended, good for your health.

Jul 14, 2012 by Lindsay Cring

Herbs are always recommended, good for your health.


Nice review. Thanks for sharing. I will give a try.

Jun 23, 2012 by Mai Winberg

Nice review. Thanks for sharing. I will give a try.


Good post, more video testimonials would be added advantage for HealthBuy.

Jun 11, 2012 by Lino Naruaez

Good post, more video testimonials would be added advantage for HealthBuy.


I like the details before I buy HealthBuy. Although I see good number of feedbacks.

May 21, 2012 by Xiao Elbers

I like the details before I buy HealthBuy. Although I see good number of feedbacks.


It really worked. A+ ... Fast result & good customer care.

May 10, 2012 by Sherwood Bastedo

It really worked. A+ ... Fast result & good customer care.


Fast delivery, good customer care, HealthBuy is recommended.

Apr 25, 2012 by Lucille Tomlinson

Fast delivery, good customer care, HealthBuy is recommended.


I gave a try and got result from HealthBuy. I will recommend to others.

Apr 14, 2012 by Henry Tokihiro

I gave a try and got result from HealthBuy. I will recommend to others.


Great herbs …. 10/10. Fast and guaranteed result.

Mar 24, 2012 by Elayne Stucki

Great herbs …. 10/10. Fast and guaranteed result.


HealthBuy have good number of positive feedback. So I tried and worked.

Mar 09, 2012 by Diego Tippett

HealthBuy have good number of positive feedback. So I tried and worked.


I am very glad to recommend HealthBuy. Its awasome & prove excellent result.

Feb 20, 2012 by Kandy Barhydt

I am very glad to recommend HealthBuy. Its awasome & prove excellent result.


Fast result, HealthBuy is definitely good. I didn't experince any side effects.

Feb 07, 2012 by Russ Osias

Fast result, HealthBuy is definitely good. I didn't experince any side effects.


Excellent work mate, I will give a try, I see good feeback.

Jan 25, 2012 by Elvera Orange

Excellent work mate, I will give a try, I see good feeback.


I must recommend HealthBuy for every one. Alternative herbs are always good.

Jan 05, 2012 by Theo Basnight

I must recommend HealthBuy for every one. Alternative herbs are always good.


5.0 5.0 37 37 HealthBuy is really awesome. I like it very much. Health Care Products